Please use the following Lenovo media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. To contact a Lenovo media relations professional by email, click the link next to the media relations professional's name. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Lenovo by phone rather than email.

 

Area Name E-mail Telephone

Worldwide
Corporate Ray Gorman rgorman@lenovo.com 919 257 6325
Corporate Charlotte West cwest@lenovo.com 44 7825 605720
Commercial PC/Think Products Adrian Horne adrianhorne@lenovo.com 336 88219861
Consumer PC/YOGA Wendy Fung wfung@lenovo.com 323 682 2457
Data Center Group Jon Piazza jpiazza@lenovo.com 310 498 5254
Moto Kat Hanley kathan@motorola.com 416 884 5857
Product Reviews Jeff Witt jwitt1@lenovo.com 919 257 5184
Tablets Herman Cheng hcheng1@lenovo.com 86 18601211453
Argentina, Colombia, Chile,  Peru,
Venezuela, Mexico
Mariano Besler mbesler@lenovo.com 54 11 4836 7912
USA & Canada Milanka Muecke mmuecke@lenovo.com 919 257 5308
       

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Corporate Borja Velon Lepine borjavelon@lenovo.com 34 91 7896883
Product Ben Taylor btaylor1@lenovo.com 44 7393 760582
Moto Maria Antonia Ventura    aventura@lenovo.com 33 1 5570 3807
Eastern Europe, Turkey and Greece       Simona Stoica sstoica2@lenovo.com 40 73071 2686
France Cecile Brenier cbreiner@lenovo.com 33 1 5570 4074
Germany and Austria Georg Albrecht galbrecht@lenovo.com 49 711 65690 120
Italy and Israel Simona Menghini smenghini@lenovo.com 39 02 21080628
Middle East and Africa Farah Nami fnami@lenovo.com 9714 4286 222
Nordics and Benelux Carina van Vlerken  carina.van.vlerken@lenovo.com 31 020 487 4752
Russia and CIS states Marat Rakaev mrakaev@lenovo.com 7 495 645 8338 (ext 8086)
Spain and Portugal Jose Manuel jrodriguez2@lenovo.com 34 61 8551619
Switzerland Priska Roelli proelli@lenovo.com 41 44 755 56 40
United Kingdom and Ireland  Stuart Gill sgill@lenovo.com 44 1256 741770

Asia Pacific
Corporate Angela Lee angelalee@lenovo.com 852 2516 4810
Australia  Azusa Takeuchi atakeuchi@lenovo.com 61 2 8003 8331
China (Beijing) Joyce Wu wujy6@lenovo.com 86 18910866752
India Poornima Matthan pmatthan@lenovo.com 80 30533192
Japan Masayoshi Suzuki msuzuki1@lenovo.com 81 80 4427 3708
Singapore Stephanie Shi sshi1@lenovo.com 65 96615225