Media Contacts

Please use the following Lenovo media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. To contact a Lenovo media relations professional by email, click the link next to the media relations professional's name. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Lenovo by phone rather than email

Area Name      E-mail Telephone
   

Worldwide

 

Corporate

Brion Tingler

btingler@lenovo.com

1 917 528 1992

Commercial PC/Think products

Adrian Horne

adrianhorne@lenovo.com

33 6 88219861

Consumer PC

Wendy Fung

wfung@lenovo.com

86 18101023291

Motorola

Will Moss

dwmoss@motorola.com

1 650 521 1754

Product Reviews

Jeff Witt

jwitt1@lenovo.com

1 919 257 5184

Servers 

Doug Augustine

daugust@lenovo.com

1 919 257 6332

Smartphones Anjum Qadiri anjum@lenovo.com 97 1529075405

Tablets

Katherine Bi

Kbi1@lenovo.com

86 18910869049

Yoga Products

Kristy Fair

krisfair@lenovo.com

1 919 257 6329


Americas
 

Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Peru, Venezuela, Mexico

Mariano Besler

mbesler@lenovo.com

54 11 4836 7912

USA & Canada

Milanka Muecke

mmuecke@lenovo.com

1 919 257 5308


Europe, Middle East, Africa
 

Corporate

Charlotte West

cwest@lenovo.com

44 7825 605720

Product

Borja Velon Lepine

borjavelon@lenovo.com

34 91 7896883

Motorola

Katie Dove

mhkc47@motorola.com

44 7554 414400

Central and Eastern
Europe

Maria Antonia Ventura

aventura@lenovo.com

43 150603 7006

France

Berengere Fantin

fantinb@lenovo.com

33 1 5570 3947

Germany

Thilo Huys

thuys@lenovo.com

49 711 65690 310

Italy and Israel

Simona Menghini

smenghini@lenovo.com

39 02 21080628

Middle East and Africa

Mohammed Kharroubi

mkharroubi@lenovo.com

971 4 429 4300

Nordics and Benelux

Carina van Vlerken

carina.van.vlerken@lenovo.com

31 020 487 4752

Russia

Marat Rakaev

mrakaev@lenovo.com

7 495 645 8338 (ext 8086)

Spain and Portugal

Jose Manuel

jrodriguez2@lenovo.com

34 61 8551619

Switzerland

Priska Roelli

proelli@lenovo.com

41 44 755 56 40

United Kingdom

Stuart Gill

sgill@lenovo.com

44 (0) 1256 741770


Asia Pacific

Corporate

Angela Lee

angelalee@lenovo.com

852 2516 4810

     

Australia 

Azusa Takeuchi

atakeuchi@lenovo.com

61 2 8003 8331

     

China (Beijing)

Helen Wang

wangrx2@lenovo.com

86 10 57876665

India

Poornima Matthan

pmatthan@lenovo.com

80 30533192

Japan

Masayoshi Suzuki

msuzuki1@lenovo.com

81 80 4427 3708

Singapore

Stephanie Shi

sshi1@lenovo.com

65 96615225