Media Contacts

Please use the following Lenovo media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. To contact a Lenovo media relations professional by email, click the link next to the media relations professional's name. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Lenovo by phone rather than email
Contact Lenovo
Area Name      E-mail Telephone
   
Worldwide  

Corporate

Brion Tingler

btingler@lenovo.com

1 917 528 1992

Commercial/Think products

Adrian Horne

adrianhorne@lenovo.com

33 6 88219861

Consumer/Idea products

Larry Loh

lloh@lenovo.com

86 10 56720946

Enterprise Products Group

Doug Augustine

daugust@lenovo.com

1 919 257 6332

Industry Analysts

Mark Stanton

markstan@lenovo.com

1 919 257 6326

Product Reviews

Jeff Witt

jwitt1@lenovo.com

1 919 257 5184


Americas

Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Peru, Venezuela, Mexico

Mariano Besler

mbesler@lenovo.com

54 11 4836 7912

Brazil

Anna Karina

akarina@lenovo.com

55 11 3336 5296

USA & Canada

Milanka Muecke

mmuecke@lenovo.com

1 919 257 5308


Europe, Middle East, Africa

Europe HQ (Paris)

Catherine LaDousse

cladousse@lenovo.com

33 15570 3967

Central & Eastern
Europe

Maria Antonia Ventura

aventura@lenovo.com

43 150603 7006

France

Berengere Fantin

fantinb@lenovo.com

33 (0)1 55 70 39 47

Germany

Thilo Huys

thuys@lenovo.com

49 711 65690 310

Italy

Simona Menghini

smenghini@lenovo.com

39 02 21080628

Middle East and Africa

Mohammed Kharroubi

mkharroubi@lenovo.com

971 4 429 4300

Netherlands & Nordics

Carina van Vlerken

carina.van.vlerken@lenovo.com

31 020 487 4752

Russia

Ilya Pozharsky

ipozharsky@lenovo.com

7 495 663 8260

Spain, Portugal, Israel

Borja Velon Lepine

borjavelon@lenovo.com

34 91 7896883

United Kingdom

Charlotte West

cwest@lenovo.com

44 1256 741655


Asia Pacific

China (Beijing)

Helen Wang

wangrx2@lenovo.com

86 10 57876665

China (Hong Kong)

Angela Lee

angelalee@lenovo.com

852 2516 4810

India

Poornima Matthan

pmatthan@lenovo.com

80 30533192

Japan

Masayoshi Suzuki

msuzuki1@lenovo.com

81 80 4427 3708

Singapore

Derrick Koh

derrickk@lenovo.com

65 6827 1271