Media Contacts

Global Corporate Media Contacts

Charlotte West (based in UK time zone)
cwest@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +44 7825 605720
WeChat: @CharlotteWest

Stuart Gill (based in UK time zone)
sgill@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +44 7917 437532

Angela Lee (based in Hong Kong time zone)
angelalee@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +852 97888412
WeChat: angelalee0001

Zac Lambert (based in US time zone – PT)
zlambert@lenovo.com

Regional Corporate Media Contacts

China
F
u Yang
yangfu1@lenovo.com

Asia Pacific
Jacinth Chen
jchen68@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +65 9088 7679

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Borja Velon Lepine
borjavelon@lenovo.com

North America
Lisa Marie Ferrell
lferrell1@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +1 919.402.6092
WeChat: lferrell1

Brazil
Barbara Toscano
btoscano@lenovo.com

Latin America
Mariano Besler
mbesler@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +5491149395176
WeChat: @MarianoBesler

Business Group/Product Media Contacts

Product Reviews
Jeff Witt
Jwitt1@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +1 919 257-5184
WeChat: jeffwitt

Motorola
Luciana Vedovato
luciana.vedovato@motorola.com

Intelligent Devices Group
Wendy Fung
wfung@lenovo.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +1 323 682 2457
WeChat: @WendyFungirl

Commercial/Think PC
Adrian Horne
adrianhorne@lenovo.com
Tel: +33 6 88 21 98 61
Whatsapp: +33 7 68 25 78 73
WeChat: @adrianhorne

Infrastructure Solutions Group
Elizabeth Suppa
esuppa@lenovo.com

Claire Simmons
csimmons1@lenovo.com

Solutions & Services Group
Kinan Suchaovanich
ksuchaovanic@lenovo.com

[ssba]

Our Journey to Net Zero

We’re committed to achieving net-zero greenhouse gas emissions by 2050, with targets validated by the Science Based Targets initiative. This is a major milestone as we build a smarter future for all. .

Learn more and join the journey.
Don't Miss StoryHub Updates: